Cognac Voyer

The vineyards of Voyer are located between the idyllic villages of Verrières and Ambleville. In the eyes of many cognac connoisseurs, precisely these vineyards are the best for producing especially harmonious, but at the same time strong cognac. This region is called the "Golden Belt of Cognac".

Francois Voyer is proud of being one of the 2% of private distilleries in Cognac that do not use major distributors for marketing themselves: "Every stage of the production is in the hands of my family - from the vineyard and the distillation through to the marketing."
And what the Voyer family distils is of the top quality. The area in the Golden Belt of Cognac, where Voyer's vineyards are situated, strongly resembles the region of the Champagne, because the soils are composed of chalk and clay layers (hence the name Grande Champagne).

Among experts, Voyer is considered "one of the best cognacs of Grande Champagne (Planate XO, le Magazine du Cognac, April 1998), and you can find the cognacs from Fran
çois Voyer in the best restaurants in France (Alain Ducasse, Lucas Carton, Laurent). Michel Gillet, who owns the world's largest collection of cognacs, says: "Voyer is certainly not necessarily one of the best known names, but certainly one of the best cognacs!"

Cognac Voyer
Cognac Voyer X.O. Gold
109,00 EUR
155,71 EUR per 1 ltr
Cognac Voyer Hors d Age Decanter
890,00 EUR
1.271,43 EUR per 1 ltr
Show 1 to 2 (from a total of 2 products)

Cognac Voyer

Die Weinberge Voyers befinden sich zwischen den idyllischen Dörfern Verrières und Ambleville. Genau diese Weinberge sind in den Augen vieler Cognac Liebhaber die besten Lagen, um besonders harmonischen, aber auch kraftvollen Cognac herzustellen. Man nennt diese Region den "Goldenen Gürtel von Cognac".

Francois Voyer ist stolz darauf, dass er zu den 2 % Privatbrennereien im Cognac gehört, die sich nicht über große Zwischenhändler vermarkten: "Jede Stufe der Produktion liegt in den Händen meiner Familie - vom Weinberg über die Destillation bis hin zur Vermarktung."

Und das, was die Familie Voyer destilliert, ist hochkarätig. Das Terroir im Goldenen Gürtel von Cognac, wo die Weinberge von Voyer liegen, ähnelt stark dem Terroir der Champagne, da die Böden ebenso mit Kreide und Lehm durchsetzt sind (daher kommt auch die Bezeichnung Grande Champagne).

In Kennerkreisen gilt Voyer als "einer der besten Cognacs der Grande Champagne" (Planate XO, le Magazine du Cognac, April 1998), und man findet die Cognacs von François Voyer in den besten Restaurants Frankreichs (Alain Ducasse, Lucas Carton, Laurent).

Michel Gillet, der die weltweit größte Sammlung von Cognacs besitzt, sagt: "Voyer ist sicher nicht unbedingt einer der bekanntesten Namen, aber sicherlich einer der besten Cognacs!"

Cognac Voyer
Cognac Voyer X.O. Gold
99,90 EUR
142,71 EUR pro 1 ltr
zzgl. Versand
Cognac Voyer Hors d Age Decanter
890,00 EUR
1.271,43 EUR pro 1 ltr
zzgl. Versand
Zeige 1 bis 2 (von insgesamt 2 Artikeln)